Kendal Wasps Ladies

Fixtures

  • Sun 18 Nov 2018

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

    TBC

    Preston Grasshoppers Ladies

  • Sun 25 Nov 2018

    Carlisle Ladies

    TBC

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

  • Sun 9 Dec 2018

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

    TBC

    Chester Devas Ladies

  • Sun 16 Dec 2018

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

    TBC

    Preston Grasshoppers Ladies

  • Sat 5 Jan 2019

    Vagabond Ladies

    TBC

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

  • Sun 13 Jan 2019

    Leigh Ladies

    TBC

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

  • Sun 3 Feb 2019

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

    14:30

    Broughton Park Ladies

  • Sun 24 Feb 2019

    Preston Grasshoppers Ladies

    TBC

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

  • Sun 3 Mar 2019

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

    TBC

    Carlisle Ladies

  • Sun 17 Mar 2019

    Crewe & Nantwich Ladies

    TBC

    Kendal Wasps Ladies

Facebook